They like me! They really like me!

A couple of weeks ago, I was approached to do a guest blog.

Yes, me.

I was honored.  Surprised.  Amazed.  Stunned.  Excited.

And scared.

Actually, I wasn’t scared until I suddenly couldn’t form any coherent thoughts on the subject of choice (dating).  I could not come up with any words.

But I finally did it.  Two hours in a mechanic’s waiting room was all I needed.  Must have been the oil fumes.

You can read my post, What’s in a match.com username, on Life in 3D.  Stick around to read some great posts from Charlotte J.

And thank you, Life in 3D people, for choosing me!

6 responses to “They like me! They really like me!

  1. Awww… Shucks…. You are delightful. Let me know when I can return the favor.

  2. Awsome. How do one get invited to do a guest post?

    • delightfuleccentric

      Total luck of the draw! I guess they saw something they liked, and I’m so glad they did!