Delightfully Happy

“Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.”  -Abraham Lincoln

As previously mentioned, I have made up my mind to be happy, about something, every day.  Even if it’s been a horrible day and I’m happy to be in bed!

I originally was going to do a twitter feed, but…well, read my last post.  Then I thought about doing it as part of my blog, but that’s a lot of posts.  Then I thought about doing a page on my blog, but that’s a long page come December.  Finally, I decided to do a post a week, listing out each day within the week.

Guess what?  I changed my mind again.  Hey, I get to do that!!  🙂

Introducing:  Delightfully Happy.  I’m still playing around with the theme, but it’s up and running (and properly backdated at this point). Take a look.  Tell me what you think.  Leave a note telling me why YOU’RE happy.

One response to “Delightfully Happy