You know you want to buy…

Check out this little gift box – isn’t it adorable? You can buy one for only $3.50 (plus s&h) on my etsy shop: http://DelightfulEccentric.etsy.com.SANY0248

Like the idea, but want something just a little different? I can do different sizes, different colors, different designs…. So if you’re interested, just let me know, and we can discuss options!

Looking for a great Christmas gift for kids?  Check out PlayKitchens!  Granted, they won’t fit in my little gift box…

4 responses to “You know you want to buy…

  1. Thanks for the link!
    Your box is cute. That’s what she said. tee hee hee

  2. delightfuleccentric

    Actually, I think that’s what HE said! 🙂

  3. But she liked girls. That made the compliment so much more valid. 🙂 Oh snap!

  4. It’s OK, you can pretend not to know me at parties. I won’t be offended. 😉 Happens a lot.