You Should Have Seen This

My friend sent me this link today, and I may spend way too much time on it over the next week or so.  It’s basically a list of the top viral videos and websites on the internet.  (Actual Name:  Greg Rutter’s definitive list of the 99 things you should have already experienced on the internet unless you’re a loser or old or something.)

Is it wrong that I laughed at the grape stomping?

Charlie wouldn’t bite you if you didn’t put your finger in his mouth.

Chocolate rain was boring.

And dancing baby?  Really?  Still in the top 5?

Of course, postsecret is number 5 – which reminds me, I didn’t even look at it this week!  Obviously I was not an online fool this weekend…

So, out of the top 5, I know 2 of them.  I guess I’m a loser.  Or old.  Or something.

One response to “You Should Have Seen This

  1. I think it just means that either you have a life or you can’t access youtube from work (or both!). I haven’t seen most of them, too. Some are pretty funny though.