New blog?

I’ve been thinking a lot about this.  I’m quite worried that if I start the new blog, I’ll be too tired to keep up with this one.  But I would really like to do this advertising thing.  From what I can see, it wouldn’t be a lot of ads and such popping up on the page, it will just be the “ad” post – basically like something I would normally write, but about a product or service.  There would also be some…what do you call them, widgets?…on the sidebar, disclosing that I’m with the network. 

Any of my regular readers (I know there are a few of you out there) want to weigh in on this topic?

Oh, and hugs and kisses for reading! 🙂

One response to “New blog?

  1. I say just keep this blog and sell out. : ) Any way to make extra money is a fine endeavor. I have been feeling very anti-blogwriting lately and I know for sure, I couldn’t keep up with two. Just combine them. And then I’ll get to read very interesting posts about how much you love Charmin Ultra.