Text sex on a first date?

So, I met this guy (yes, on match) and our first date was at Carnevil.  A little different, to say the least, but here’s my reasoning: (a) if it’s awful it’s loud enough and crowded enough that I won’t have to deal with it; (b) I was sure to know people there, so that would help out; (c) if it works out, that would be a killer first date story.

 

Well, it went well…I think.  We had a good time.  Talked quite a bit, considering we were in a club.  Dancing was involved, as was kissing.  He walked me to my car, saw me off, and texted me on the way home to say he had a good time.

 

And then gave me his length, girth, and a description complete with a particular distinguishing characteristic.

 

Um…okay…

 

Dating so totally sucks.

3 responses to “Text sex on a first date?

  1. Ewe. Just ewe. I’m sure his mom is proud.

  2. WHAT? Oh my God! I’m channeling another when Harry Met Sally line: “Please tell me I’ll never have to be out there again.”
    Good luck!!

  3. Pingback: The quality of men on OkCupid | DelightfulEccentric